Firs up, if you haven’t been by GotYA today you’re missing out. There’s a fabulous contest on the blog with one fabulous prize: a partial crit from an agent. I won’t tell you which one. You’ll have to visit the blog to find out.

And now, onto the Two for Tuesday. Brainchild of the ever fab Kate Hart, it’s where you post two of anything: book reviews, pictures, quotes, poems, songs, videos, rants, shout outs, whatever floats your boat. Just connect them somehow. That’s it.

My Two for Tuesday? Datebility tests. That’s right, men of Canada, I’m judging you. It may not be on the first date, it may not be on the second date but, before I agree to go on a third date, there are two questions I will ask you:

1. Bailey Quarters or Jennifer Marlow? Which one would you rather go out with?

2. Han or Greedo? Which one shot first?

